Positivity Meditation

Meditation 

So, I’m having a pretty crappy day! I’m stuck inside doing mountains of preparation for school and my friends are nowhere to be seen despite calls and texts 😦 yes, I know, either I’m a total loser or its just a day where people are busy!

I didn’t know what to do to cheer myself up so I decided to look for a positivity meditation… I found this one (16mins approx) and it has made a difference so I thought I’d share it for people to try out!  Its a little different to any other meditation I have done so it was a while before I could get into it…

Leave a Reply

