How I’m Feeling…

Ok. Seeing as I’ve managed to become single within the last three days, I’ve noticed a huge shift in emotions. Yesterday wasn’t great, I felt a little like this:
  and… 

So, today is a little better… I remembered one of these little tips I found at http://tinybuddha.com/blog/51-things-that-will-make-you-smile/ which says “What made you smile today?” and “What’s the funniest thing you’ve heard today?” 

The one thing that comes to mind for me at this moment is when I got this bottle: 

and attempted to do the “I’m pretending to sneeze on someone  joke”.

This is how its  meant to go:

However, when attempting this joke, and please note the word attempt, I had a full bottle… so when I squeezed the bottle and pretended to sneeze I ended up emptying half the contents of the bottle onto the back of my brother’s head!

You can imagine his shock, anger, confusion! I fell to the floor laughing – that uncontrollable laughter that makes you feel so weak that you can’t stand up!

Meanwhile, in my moment of weakness, my brother decided to retaliate and dump a pint of Diet Coke all over me!

I laughed my a$$ off at that…. A Had to Be There moment!  Some good childish fun though!!! 🙂

(I apologise for my inability to tell a story!)

Leave a Reply

